TVS-2018 論文得獎名單


作者-Deng-Li Ko1, Jie Jiang, Yu-Hong Lai1, Ying-Hao Chu1

題目-Mechanically Tunable Nonlinear Dielectrics

作者-林佑錩、林彥谷 *、許良境、彭柏洋、陳三元

題目-Probing the Mechanism of Modified ZnO Nanorod Photoanode for Enhanced Photoelectrochemical Water Splitting




作者-Li-Hao Chen, Kai-Shiang Yang, Yan-Gu Lin*, Chi-Liang Chen*

題目-Studying The Plasmon-Induced Visible-Light Photocatalytic Activity Of Au Nanoparticle-Decorated Hollow Mesoporous TiO2 From The Viewpoint Of X-ray Spectroscopy

作者-Guan-Min Huang1, Tsung-Chun Tsai1, Chun-Wei Huang1, and Wen-Wei Wu1

題目- Dynamic Observation of Reversible Lithium Storage Phenomenon in Co3O4/CNTs Hybrid Devices

作者-Ching-Chen Chang1, Yu-Ze Chen1, Ping-Jung Chen1, Hao-Chung Kuo2, and Yu-Lun Chueh1*

題目- Phase-Engineered Type-II Multi-Metal-Selenide Heterostructures Toward Low-Power-Consumption, Flexible, Transparent and Wide-Spectrum Photoresponse Photodetectors

作者-Ting-Yi Lin1*, Yong-Long Chen1, Chia-Fu Chang1, Guan-Min Huang1, Chun-Wei Huang1, Cheng-Yu Hsieh2, Yu-Chieh Lo1, and Wen-Wei Wu1

題目- In-situ investigation of Defect-free Copper Nanowire Growth

作者-Kuo-Lun Tai†, Chun-Wei Huang†Guan-Min Huang†, Wen-Wei Wu†

題目- Nanosculpting of atomic-layers MoS2

作者-Yung-Huang Chang1*, Yuan-Tsung Chen2, Bo-Han Chen2

題目- Tunable Band Gap Energy from As-Grown WSxSey Monolayer

國立中正大學 光機電整合工程研究所 王祥辰 教授領導之研究團隊

國立成功大學 光電科學與工程學系 李欣縈教授領導之研究團隊

國家同步輻射研究中心 林彥谷 教授領導之研究團隊

國立虎尾科技大學 光電工程學系 劉代山 教授領導之研究團隊

We use cookies to improve our website. By continuing to use this website, you are giving consent to cookies being used. More details…